HIDDEN EMPIRE: THE SAGA OF THE SEVEN SUNS BOOK 1. [New York]: Warner Books, [2002]. Octavo, boards. First U.S. edition. "The Saga of Seven Suns –- a space opera sequence comprising HIDDEN EMPIRE (2002), A FOREST OF STARS (2003), HORIZON STORMS (2004), SCATTERED SUNS (2005), OF FIRE AND NIGHT (2006), METAL SWARM (2007) and ASHES OF WORLDS (2007) –- pits human civilizations and their allies against enemies whose motives are obscure; the venue is a Spiral Arm of our galaxy; the action is unfailingly constant." - John Clute, SFE (online). Following the accidental destruction of one of their homeworlds, the hydrouges, a powerful alien species, launch a vast fleet of invincible, city-sized warships to annihilate all humans. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#102974).

Price: $25.00

See all items in Space Opera, Tale of the Future
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"First Printing: July 2002 / 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1" on copyright page.