WINDOWS. New York: Published by Berkley Publishing Corporation Distributed by G. P. Putnam's Sons, [1979]. Octavo, boards. First edition. Sequel to THE CONTINUOUS KATHERINE MORTENHOE, a.k.a. THE UNSLEEPING EYE (1974). Anatomy of Wonder (1995) 4-111. Sargent, British and American Utopian Literature, 1516-1985, p. 392. Lower corner tips lightly bruised, a near fine copy in near fine dust jacket with touch of wear at edges. (#105843).

Price: $25.00

See all items in Utopian Literature
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
No statement of printing.