THE DEVIL'S AUCTION. Philadelphia: Owlswick Press, [1988]. Octavo, cloth. First edition. A tale of black magic in the tradition of Dennis Wheatley and Sax Rohmer. The author's first novel. A fine copy in fine dust jacket with some rubbing along rear flap fold (from folding, not abuse). (#106010).

Price: $15.00

See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
No statement of printing.