WILD SEED. Octavia E. Butler.

WILD SEED. Garden City: Doubleday & Company, Inc., 1980. Octavo, boards. First edition. Brief signed inscription by Butler to "Paul Bradshaw" on title page. Prequel to the Patternist novels. The other books in the series are, in order within the Patternist chronology: MIND OF MY MIND (1977), SURVIVOR (1978), CLAY'S ARK (1984), and PATTERNMASTER (1976). Anatomy of Wonder (2004) II-200. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#108256).

Price: $250.00

See all items in Women
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
First edition so stated on copyright page.