THE GATHERING. New York: Greenwillow Books, [1981]. Octavo, cloth-backed boards. First edition. Last of the three books of the "Justice Cycle" set in the future and continuing the adventures of four children with paranormal powers who are precursors of a new race, a sequel to JUSTICE AND HER BROTHERS (1978). Anatomy of Wonder (1995) 5-57. Top edge of text block foxed, else a fine copy in near fine dust jacket. (#108709).

Price: $45.00

See all items in Tale of the Future, Women
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"First Edition / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10" on copyright page.