A BEGINNING AND OTHER STORIES. London: Faber and Faber, [1955]. Octavo, cloth. First edition. A mixed collection of short fiction including four supernatural tales, "An Anniversary," ""Bad Company," "The Guardian" and "The Quincunx." Bleiler, The Guide to Supernatural Fiction 509. Wilson, Shadows in the Attic, p. 177. A fine copy in very good dust jacket with light wear at edges, soiling to rear panel, and clipped price. (#113904).

Price: $45.00

See all items in Supernatural
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"First published in mcmlv / ..." on copyright page.