NEW WRITINGS IN S-F 19. London: Dennis Dobson, [1971]. Octavo, boards. First edition. Original anthology collecting seven stories by Michael G. Coney, Kenneth Bulmer, Christopher Priest, and others. Includes "The Discontent Contingency" by Vincent King. Anatomy of Wonder (1995) 4-528. Sargent, p. 333. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#115180).

Price: $25.00

See all items in Utopian Literature
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"First published in Great Britain in 1971..." on copyright page.