MRS AMWORTH. Edited by Jack Adrian. Ashcroft, British Columbia: Ash-Tree Press, 2001. Octavo, cloth. First edition. Limited to 600 copies plus a few extras for legal deposit purposes. Third of five projected volumes in the Ash-Tree Press "Collected Spook Stories of E. F. Benson" series. Collects sixteen stories, all first published between April 1922 and November 1923, a very productive time in Benson's career, with introduction by Jack Adrian. A fine copy in a fine dust jacket. (#127270).

Price: $75.00

See all items in Ghost Stories, Supernatural
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"This edition published 2001 / ..." on copyright page.