THE YEAR'S BEST FANTASY AND HORROR: FOURTH ANNUAL COLLECTION. New York: St. Martin's Press, [1991]. Octavo, boards. First edition. Signed by Ellen Datlow on the title page. Collects forty-four stories, six poems and an essay. Authors include Charles de Lint, Nancy A. Collins, John Crowley, Thomas Ligotti, David J. Schow, Karen Joy Fowler, Steve Rasnic Tem, Jonathan Carroll, Michael Blumlein, Jack Womack, Joe R. Lansdale, T. E. D. Klein, Angela Carter, R. A. Lafferty, K. W. Jeter, Michael Bishop, Lucius Shepard, and others. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#131156).

Price: $100.00

See more items by ,
Printing identification statement for this book:
"First Edition: July 1991 / 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1" on copyright page.