SHE WAKES. Jack Ketchum, Dallas William Mayr.

SHE WAKES. Baltimore: Cemetery Dance Publications, 2003. Octavo, cloth. First hardcover edition. One of 1000 copies signed by Ketchum. The author's fifth novel, first published in 1989 by Berkley as a paperback original. A supernatural horror story set in Greece. The text of this edition was revised by Ketchum and the ending changed. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#162221).

Price: $45.00

See all items in Horror, Supernatural
See more items by ,
Printing identification statement for this book:
"10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 / First Hardcover Edition" on copyright page. "This deluxe signed edition of She Wakes / is limited [to] 1,000 copies" on limitation page.