(#169722) THE WORTHING SAGA. Orson Scott Card.

THE WORTHING SAGA. London, Sydney, Auckland, Johannesburg: Century A Legend Book, [1991]. Octavo, boards. First hardcover edition. Collects the novel THE WORTHING CHRONICLE (Ace 1983), a revised version of Card's first novel, HOT SLEEP (Baronet 1979) that includes parts of stories from CAPITOL, and nine stories, six from CAPITOL (Ace 1979), and three early stories, "Worthing Farm," "Worthing Inn," and "The Tinker," that appear in this collection for the first time. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#169722).

Price: $250.00

See all items in Utopian Literature
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"First published in Great Britain in 1991 ..." on copyright page.