NEBULA AWARDS 24: SFWA'S CHOICES FOR THE BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY 1988. San Diego, New York, London: Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, Publishers, [1990]. Octavo, cloth-backed boards. First edition. Collects fiction by James Morrow, Jane Yolen, George Alec Effinger, Jack McDevitt, Neal Barrett, Jr., Gene Wolfe, Connie Willis and others and nonfiction by Ian Watson, Lois McMaster Bujold, Greg Bear, Ray Bradbury and others. Anatomy of Wonder (1995) 4-544. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#42070).

Price: $25.00

See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"Coming Soon"