SCREAMS ... THREE NOVELS OF SUSPENSE. San Rafael, California, Lancaster, Pennsylvania: Underwood-Miller, 1989. Octavo, cloth. First combined edition. Collects THE WILL TO KILL (1954), FIREBUG (1961), and THE STAR STALKER (1968). First hardcover edition for all titles. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#675).

Price: $25.00

See all items in Mystery & Crime
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"Coming Soon"