NEBULA AWARDS 25: SFWA'S CHOICES FOR THE BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY 1989. San Diego, New York, London: Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, Publishers, [1991]. Octavo, cloth-backed boards. First edition. Collects seven stories, a novel extract and a parody by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, Lois McMaster Bujold, Mike Resnick, Michael Bishop, Ian Watson, Orson Scott Card, Richard Grant and others, plus poetry by winners of the Rhysling Poetry Award. Anatomy of Wonder (1995) 4-544. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#94275).

Price: $25.00

See all items in Fantastic Poetry
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"First edition A B C D E" on copyright page.