THE YEAR 2000: AN ANTHOLOGY. Harry Harrison.

THE YEAR 2000: AN ANTHOLOGY. Garden City: Doubleday and Company, Inc., 1970. Octavo, cloth. First edition. Signed and dated 1972 on the half title page by Harrison. Original anthology of thirteen stories about the quality of life in the year 2000 by Fritz Leiber, Chad Oliver, Brian W. Aldiss, Robert Silverberg, David I. Masson, Harry Harrison, and others. Includes "Utopia" by Mack Reynolds in which eutopia brings degeneration. Anatomy of Wonder (1981) 3-875. A fine copy in nearly fine dust jacket with mild soiling to front panel. (#164685).

Price: $45.00

See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
First edition so stated on copyright page.