(#172595) THE HUGO WINNERS. VOLUME THREE. Isaac Asimov.

THE HUGO WINNERS. VOLUME THREE. Garden City: Doubleday & Company, Inc., 1977. Octavo, cloth-backed boards. First edition. Collects fifteen award winning stories (1970-1975) by R. A. Lafferty, Ursula K. Le Guin, Theodore Sturgeon, Poul Anderson, Harlan Ellison, and others. Anatomy of Wonder (1995) 4-522. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#172595).

Price: $150.00

See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
First edition so stated on copyright page.