THE ASH-TREE PRESS ANNUAL MACABRE 1999. Ashcroft, British Columbia: Ash-Tree Press, 1999. Octavo, cloth. First edition. Limited to 500 copies plus a few extras for legal deposit purposes. Collects six weird stories, "The House That Was Lost" by Tom Gallon (1908), "Tight and Loose" by Neil Gow (1932), "The Man Who Was Tomorrow" by Eric Ambrose (1933), "Newsreel" by W. J. Makin (1935), "Time-Piece" by Donald Showbridge (1939) and "Last Act First" by Laurence Meynell (1940), with introduction and notes by editor Jack Adrian. A fine copy in fine dust jacket. (#64321).

Price: $45.00

See all items in Ghost Stories, Supernatural
See more items by
Printing identification statement for this book:
"Coming Soon"